Closed user group
This network service allows you to specify a group of people whom you can call
and who can call you.
2004 Nokia. All rights reserved.
resets the phone to use the group that the SIM card owner has agreed
upon with the service provider.
To set this function on, you need to know the index number of the desired group.
Contact your service provider.
When you have selected a closed user group, the
indicator and the index
number of the given group are shown in standby mode.
Note: When calls are limited to Closed User Groups, calls may be possible to
certain emergency numbers in some networks (e.g. 112 or other official emergency